shelley napier emergency management consultant

Shelley Napier
(204) 806-0108
Email: Shelley@NapierConsulting.ca

Shelley was employed with Manitoba EMO for 32 years, retiring in 2017.  Her career has been spent working with Manitoba communities offering emergency management training, education and planning. READ MORE…

Paul Kentziger
Email: PaulK@Napierconsulting.ca

For over 40 years Paul was in municipal law enforcement, federal security and emergency management at the city of Winnipeg and at the provincial level. He spent 12 years as a City of Winnipeg Police Service Disaster Team Coordinator… READ MORE…

shelley napier emergency management consultant

Gord Favelle
Email: Gord@Napierconsulting.ca

Gord Favelle (M.Ed. Psych, Firefighter NFPA 1001) worked for 36 years with the Province of Manitoba primarily in Health and the Office of the Fire Commissioner.  Within Health he held positions such as Director of Mental Health, Mental Health Emergency and Disaster Coordinator, Director of the Youth Suicide Information Centre, and a Child and Adolescent Mental Health Programme Specialist. READ MORE…

NAPIER EMERGENCY CONSULTING

Randy Hull
Email: Randy@Napierconsulting.ca

Randy retired from the position of Emergency Preparedness Coordinator for the City of Winnipeg, after 16 years. Randy was a member of the Emergency Public Information Team for 27 years, coordinating all public information for the City of Winnipeg during the “Flood of the Century” in 1997. Randy had a full career with the City of Winnipeg, spanning 38 years. READ MORE…

shelley napier emergency management consultant

Don Mackinnon
Email: Don@Napierconsulting.ca

Don Mackinnon recently retired from the Manitoba Emergency Measures Organization where he served as the Director of Planning for the past 10 years. As a senior member of the EMO executive Don and his staff were responsible for developing the all-hazards Manitoba Emergency Plan… READ MORE…

NAPIER EMERGENCY CONSULTING

Paul Robinson
Email: PaulR@Napierconsulting.ca

Paul has a wide-ranging background including risk assessment, emergency management, business continuity, security, safety and facilities developed through education at the Universities of Victoria and Manitoba as well as 25 years’ experience with the Manitoba Emergency Measures Organization… READ MORE...

shelley napier emergency management consultant

Eric Hrycyk
Email: Eric@Napierconsulting.ca

Eric Hrycyk was with the Winnipeg Police Service for 29 years holding the rank of Inspector.  Eric was the Officer in Charge of the Police Disaster Response Unit (Procedure/Training/Response)… READ MORE…

Experienced, Tested Emergency Management Consultants

Improved Preparedness – Better Response!